Home > Florida Online Traffic School > 4 Hour Court Ordered Traffic School

Florida Court Ordered Traffic School

If you were ordered by a Florida court or judge, or even the Florida DHSMV, to take a 4-hour driver improvement or defensive driving course then this traffic school course is for you.

Did the court order you to Florida Court Ordered Traffic School?
Looking for an approved online Defensive Driving School?

check You've Come to the Right Place!

Start Now!   Just $7.99

With our State-Approved, online Florida Court Ordered Traffic School you can:

Online Traffic School Benefits

  • Complete the course at your convenience and pace
  • Simple to use, no computer experience needed
  • Unlimited log-ins and log-outs
  • Electronic completion certificate available
  • Free live customer service/assistance
  • Free retakes on final exam

About Lowest Price Traffic School Courses:
Lowest Price Traffic School offers traffic school and defensive driving online courses that are authorized in ALL 67 Florida counties by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles. We provide the best value to our customers through our lowest price guarantee and most importantly, the highest quality driver education available in the industry.

Not sure about going online? No Problem! Lowest Price Traffic School also offers Video/DVD Traffic School as well as Classroom Traffic School at convenient locations across Florida.

Florida Court Ordered Traffic School FAQ

Do I have to take the traffic school course online?
No. The Florida court ordered traffic school course is also available on Video/DVD or at one of our Florida classroom locations.

Do I have to take the course all at once?
No. Since you're taking this course online in the privacy and comfort of your home or office, you can break it up and complete it at your convenience. With unlimited log-ins, the choice is yours!

How long is the 4-Hour Traffic School course?
The course is 4 hours long, including breaks and you may take the course in sections or all at once.

Do I have to start right now?
It's up to you. Start the class immediately after signing up or sign up now and start later!

When will I get my Traffic School Certificate?
Your certificate of completion will be processed as soon as you complete the course online and can send it to you the same day via email or regular mail.

Register Now! Just $7.94


Testimonials
4 Hour Traffic SchoolAfter my second unfortunate accident I was concerned about losing my license, but I was able to complete my traffic school course online at home and retained my driving privileges in no time. It was simple. Thank you!

 

online traffic schoolThis online course was really easy to use. Taking the course at home was a lot better than having to go sit in a classroom for 4 hours!

 

+If your ticket is related to an accident where you caused bodily injuries and/or property damage your rates may go up.

If you are charged with exceeding the posted speed limit by more than 30 mph, you are not eligible to take this course per statute 318.14(9).

Ch. Law 2010-198 HB 631 Motor Vehicles Effective 07/01/10 - 318.14(9) - Drivers are limited in the number of traffic school elections they may make in order to avoid points, to no more than 5 in a lifetime.

 

Email a friend about Lowest Price Traffic School

Navigation

Defensive Driving Course
For Florida speeding tickets or moving violations.
Florida Traffic School
Stay home and get your Florida traffic school certificate today via email.
TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
DHSMV required course for traffic crash incidents.
Suspended License
State approved 100% online ADI course to obtain a hardship license.
Mature Driver Insurance Discount
Florida drivers 55+ can save up to 10% a year with this traffic school course.
Call us at
1-800-729-1997
Our experts are here to help you!