Choose a
Different State

Go

Homestead
Online Traffic School

We Can Help Dismiss Your Speeding Ticket

DHSMV Approved
from$7.95*
4-Hour BDI Course
Register Now

Online Course | Video / DVD Course | Classroom Course

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee and Processing Fee

Receiving a traffic ticket in Florida is never a fun experience, but when you take the Basic Driver Improvement Course you will avoid points on your driver record. Homestead Traffic School is fully DMV approved to dismiss your ticket. And with the Lowest Price Traffic School guarantee!, you will receive the best price through our fun online training course.

Maintain Your Clean Driving Record!


  • You'll avoid points on your record
  • Avoid a possible insurance rate increase

Complete Florida Online Traffic School

Convenience is the number one reason to take your Basic Driver Improvement course online . The Lowest Price Traffic School course is the simplest program and does not require you to have any computer expertise. You are just an internet connection away from dismissing your Florida traffic ticket.


We always offer free, live customer support. Plus, you can have your certificate emailed to you when you finish the course!



Homestead Florida Traffic Schools


Florida 4-Hour Online Traffic School

This state approved course is so you get No Points & No Insurance Increase. Taking a Basic Driver Improvement (also know as Defensive Driving School) will allow you to avoid both an insurance increase and avoid points on your Florida drivers record. When you receive a traffic ticket in Florida, finish the Basic Driver Improvement Course at Lowest Price Traffic School. We guarantee our low price.

From $7.95*

Register Now

Course Info

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee and Processing Fee


Florida Court Ordered Traffic School

When a judge or court orders your to complete a 4 Hour Judge Ordered Online Traffic School or the DMV Ordered TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course) this course will meet all requirements. Whether required to complete by the Florida DMV or ordered by a Florida court or judge, take a 4-hour driver improvement or defensive driving course to fully dismiss your traffic ticket or fine.

From $7.95*

Register Now

Course Info

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee and Processing Fee


8 Hour Traffic School

Our 8-Hour Traffic School Online course is specifically made for Dade and Broward county drivers that received 2 tickets within a 12 month timeframe. Dade and Broward county judges in these will withhold adjudication of guilt and points when you successfully pass this course. The course may also assist out of state drivers or in other counties in Florida, but please check with the court or judge as they may or may not assess points or withhold adjudication.

Starting at $59.95

Register Now

Course Info


Homestead Traffic School Classroom Locations

If you're looking for the traditional classroom to complete your defensive driving course, we have multiple locations to attend. Enroll now for classroom traffic school in Homestead. All of our traffic school courses are approved by the Florida DMV for all Florida counties. If you received a ticket in Orange County our Lowest Price Traffic School is the quickest and simplest way to avoid points for a traffic ticket.


Upcoming Homestead Traffic School Classroom Course:

Date Time Area County Location
Saturday Jan 26, 2013 09:00 AM Orlando/ UCF Area Orange Holiday Inn
Saturday Jan 26, 2013 09:00 AM Orlando/ UCF Area Orange Holiday Inn
Saturday Jan 26, 2013 09:00 AM Broward/ Ft.Lauderdale/ Hollywood Broward Hollywood Holiday Inn
Saturday Jan 26, 2013 09:00 AM Hillsbourgh/ Tampa Hillsborough Tampa Comfort Inn/ Holiday Inn Express
Saturday Feb 2, 2013 09:00 AM Jacksonville/ I-95&JTB/ Cracker Barrel Duval Southpoint Wingate Inn
Saturday Feb 23, 2013 09:00 AM Orlando/ UCF Area Orange Holiday Inn
Saturday Feb 23, 2013 09:00 AM Hillsbourgh/ Tampa Hillsborough Tampa Comfort Inn/ Holiday Inn Express
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 09:00 AM Broward/ Ft.Lauderdale/ Hollywood Broward Hollywood Holiday Inn
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 09:00 AM Jacksonville/ I-95&JTB/ Cracker Barrel Duval Southpoint Wingate Inn
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 09:00 AM Hillsbourgh/ Tampa Hillsborough Tampa Comfort Inn/ Holiday Inn Express
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 09:00 AM Orlando/ UCF Area Orange Holiday Inn
Saturday Mar 23, 2013 09:00 AM Orlando/ UCF Area Orange Holiday Inn

Miami-Dade County Clerk Information

Make sure to submit your completion certificate before your deadline! We make it simple. Complete your traffic school course and submit your certificate to the county clerk in the county where you received your ticket. Avoid points and insurance increases. It is that easy!

County: Miami-Dade County
Phone: (305) 275-1111
Address: Joseph Caleb Center Office
5400 NW 22nd Avenue, Suite #103
Miami , Florida 33142
  Hialeah District Court
11 E. 6th Street
Hialeah, Florida 33010
  Coral Gables District Court
3100 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
  Miami Beach District Court
1130 Washington Ave, Suite 200
Miami Beach , FL 33139
  North Dade Justice Center
15555 Biscayne Boulevard
Suite # 100
N. Miami Beach, FL 33160
  Richard E. Gerstein Justice Building
1351 NW 12th Street
Miami, Florida 33125
  South Dade Government Center
10710 SW 211th Street,
Suite #1200
Miami, Florida 33189
  Sweetwater County Court
500 SW 109th Avenue,
3rd Floor
Miami, Florida 33174
  By Mail
Clerk of Courts, 
Traffic/Misdemeanor Division, 
PO BOX 19321, 
Miami, Florida 33101-9321
Website: http://www.miami-dadeclerk.com/traffic_parking.asp

About Lowest Price Traffic School Courses:

Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida traffic school and defensive driving online courses that are approved in ALL 67 Florida counties by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles. We provide the best value to our customers through our lowest price guarantee and most importantly, the highest quality driver education available in the industry.

Rather watch a DVD?

Lowest Price Traffic School also offers Video/DVD Traffic School. Sit back, relax and complete your ticket dismissal course from the comfort of your couch.

+If your ticket is related to an accident where you caused bodily injuries and/or property damage your rates may go up. Discount is on base fine; remember to indicate your intention to take our course when paying fine.

Ch. Law 2010-198 HB 631 Motor Vehicles Effective 07/01/10 - 318.14(9) - Drivers are limited in the number of traffic school elections they may make in order to avoid points, to no more than 5 in a lifetime.

If you are charged with exceeding the posted speed limit by more than 30 mph, you are not eligible to take this course per statute 318.14(9).

Express Shipping

Take Your Course Today and Get Your Certificate in Hours!

Why Choose Our Course?

Florida Driver Handbook

For almost a decade we have been the exclusive provider of the Florida Driver Handbook. You can put your trust in us to provide a quality Driver's Ed course too!

Our experts are here to help
(800) 729-1997

Testimonials