Choose a
Different State

Go

Florida
Traffic School Prices

DHSMV Approved

Committed to providing the lowest price traffic school or defensive driver school in the industry guaranteed!
That's another reason we have over 2 Million Happy Customers.

Video Florida Traffic School
  • Dismiss Tickets Fast & Easy
  • Study When & Where You Want
  • Prevent Insurance Rates from Going Up
  • Online, DVD, & Classroom Formats

Florida Traffic School Prices

Traffic Ticket Courses

  • Online
    Register Now

    From $7.95

  • Video

    Call now to order - (800) 729 1997

    From $14.95

  • Classroom

    Call now to order - (800) 729 1997

    From $14.95

Learners Permit/Drug & Alcohol Courses for New Drivers

  • 1. Learner's Permit or Drug & Alcohol Course (Required by Florida DMV)
  • Online (as a Value Package purchase)
    Register Now

    From $49.95

  • Online (as an individual purchase)
    Register Now

    From $29.95

  • Classroom
    Register Now

    From $29.95

  • 2. DMV Exam Prep Course (Recommended in all 50 states)
    Register Now

    From $24.95

  • 3. Online DMV Knowledge Written Exam
    Register Now

    From $29.95

  • 4. Driver Education Handbook for Parents
    Register Now

    From $19.95

  • 5. Safe Driving Teen Monthly Bulletin
    Register Now

    From $24.95

  • 6. "Behind-the-Wheel" Online Course
    Register Now

    From $19.95

12-Hour ADI Course for Suspended License

8-Hour Traffic School

Insurance Discount for Experienced Drivers

*plus State of Florida assessment fees, certificate processing fees, and surcharges if applicable

Other Fees

  • State of Florida Assessment Fee for BDI and ADI (Traffic Tickets Only)

    $2.50

    This is the amount that the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles requires us to collect from each student who completes the course pursuant to Florida Statutes.

  • State of Florida Assessment Fee for Learner's Permit Course (Learners Only)

    $3.00

    This is the amount that the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles requires us to collect from each student who completes the course pursuant to Florida Statutes.

  • Certificate Processing Fee (Traffic Tickets Only)

    $17.45

    This is the amount we charge for processing your certificate, including the amount that we pay our fulfillment center for mailing the completed certificate to your address. Note: the shipping & handling fee for MyInsuranceDiscount.com customers is $5.00 plus 39 cents for postage.

  • Certificate Processing Fee (Learners Only)

    $4.95

    This is the amount we charge for processing your certificate, including the amount that we pay our fulfillment center for mailing the completed certificate to your address.

  • Test Grading Surcharge (For Video Customers Only)

    $7.50

    This surcharge is for the additional staff resources required for grading your end-of-course exam and manual data entry into our database. Unlike other schools, there is NO deposit for the video and you will not be required to return it.

  • Classroom Surcharge (For Classroom Customers Only)

    $7.50

    This surcharge is for the additional expenses involved with providing the program in a classroom, including hotel meeting room leases and instructor salaries.

Express Shipping

Take Your Course Today and Get Your Certificate in Hours!

Why Choose Our Course?

Florida Driver Handbook

For almost a decade we have been the exclusive provider of the Florida Driver Handbook. You can put your trust in us to provide a quality Driver's Ed course too!

Our experts are here to help
(800) 729-1997

Testimonials