Choose a
Different State

Go

Lowest Price Guaranteed

Join over 10 million happy customers!

Register Now
Traffic School Course

$7.89*

and Free Certificate Delivery!

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com is committed to providing you with the lowest price online traffic school course in the industry. Many offline and online traffic school providers claim low prices, but often times these prices only apply to specific areas of the country, far from where you received your traffic ticket!

That's where our Low Price Guarantee comes in handy. If you happen to find an approved provider serving your location at a lower price within 30 days of purchasing our course, simply send us printed proof of the advertised price and we'll refund the difference.**

At LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com, we guarantee that your traffic school certificate of completion will be delivered to you for free! We will mail the certificate to you after you've completed the course.

Florida Traffic School Course

Got a Florida Traffic Ticket?
If you received a traffic ticket in Florida, take the 4 Hour Florida Online Traffic School Course (also known as Basic Driver Improvement) at Lowest Price Traffic School to avoid points on your driving record.

Attend Florida Online Traffic School
Complete your Basic Driver Improvement course online at your convenience. The program is simple to use with no computer experience required.

Protect Your Driving Record!

  1. Stop your insurance rates from being increased***
  2. Stop points from being added to your license
  3. Satisfy your mandatory traffic school requirement

Start Now and have your Certificate in hours!

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee and Processing Fee

**If a competitor has restrictions on a lower price, we reserve the right to apply those same restrictions. Our guarantee does not apply to typographical errors, mail-in rebate offers, bonus or free offers, or when a service commitment is included in the transaction. The terms of this guarantee are subject to change without notice.

***Pursuant to Florida Statute 318.14(9)