Choose a
Different State


Florida Online
Driving Courses

Our Low Price Guarantee is committed to providing you with the lowest price Online Driving Course in the industry.

That's where our Lowest Price Guarantee comes in handy. If you happen to find an approved provider offering an identical course in your location at a lower price within 30 days of purchasing our course, simply send us electronic or printed proof of the advertised price and we'll refund the difference.

Please note: If a competitor has restrictions on a lower price, we reserve the right to apply those same restrictions. Our guarantee does not apply to rebate offers, bonus or free offers, subscriptions, bundled services or items included in bundled services, multi-service discounts, or typographical errors in our competitors' advertisements.

We Also Offer a Complete Money-Back Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with one of our courses, call us at 1-800-729-1997 or email us at within ten days of your purchase date, and we will issue you a full refund of the price of the course. However, if you fail a course test and would like to re-take the test, you must pay a re-take fee.

Why do we offer such great guarantees?

The reason is simple: a significant amount of our business comes from customer referrals. If you're not satisfied with us, you're not going to refer us to your friends and family or become one of our thousands of repeat customers.

DHSMV Approved

Drug & Alcohol (TLSAE) Course

  • Get Your Permit Fast & Easy
  • Study When & Where You Want
  • Stop & Start When You Like


DHSMV Approved

DMV Exam

Take your Driver's Ed course and your Permit Exam online in 3 Easy Steps:

  1. Register for your Online Driver's Ed course and Online Permit Exam.
  2. Complete your Course online
  3. Log on to your account and take the DMV Exam online.
  4. $19.95*

DHSMV Approved

Driver Improvement (BDI)

Successful completion of our 4-Hour BDI course ensures:

  • You'll avoid points on your record**
  • You won't get an insurance rate increase**
  • Your Safe Driver status will be maintained


*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable
**Pursuant to Florida Statute 318.14(9)