Online Traffic School - #1 Customer Satisfaction Home > Florida Online Traffic School

Florida Online Traffic School

Florida Online Traffic School From $7.95*! Register Now

* Plus $19.95 for State Assessment Fee and Provider Processing Fee

4-Hour Traffic School for No Points & No Insurance Increase
This course is also known as Basic Driver Improvement and Defensive Driving School

Got a Florida Traffic Ticket?

If you received a traffic ticket in Florida, take the 4 Hour Florida Online Traffic School Course (also known as Basic Driver Improvement) at Lowest Price Traffic School to avoid points on your driving record.

Attend Florida Online Traffic School

Complete your Basic Driver Improvement course online at your convenience. The program is simple to use with no computer experience required.

Florida Online Traffic School $7.95* Online Course | Video / DVD Course | Classroom Course

Start Now! $7.95*

* Plus $19.95 for State Assessment Fee and Provider Processing Fee

Get your certificate emailed to you at completion plus free live customer service!

Protect Your Driving Record!

Online Traffic School Benefits

  • Complete the course at your convenience and pace
  • Simple to use, no computer experience needed
  • Unlimited log-ins and log-outs
  • Audio Express read-along feature
  • Electronic completion certificate available
  • Free live customer service/assistance
  • Free retakes on final exam

Not sure about going online? No Problem! Lowest Price Traffic School also offers Video/DVD Traffic School as well as Classroom Traffic School at convenient locations across Florida.

Florida Online Traffic School FAQ

Is this course approved?
Yes. Lowest Price Traffic School traffic school and defensive driving courses are approved in ALL 67 Florida counties by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles.

Is this the Court-Ordered Course?
If you appeared in front of a Judge and were ordered to take this course, this is not the correct course. Please click here.

Do I have to take the course all at once?
No. Since you're taking this course online in the privacy and comfort of your home or office, you can break it up and complete it at your convenience. With unlimited log-ins, the choice is yours!

Do I have to start right now?
It's up to you. Start the class immediately after signing up or sign up now and start later!

Do you offer an audio read-along with this course?
Yes. Our Audio Express feature is designed to help you finish the course the fast and easy way. You'll be able to pause or go back as many times as you like - which will help make passing the final exam a breeze! With Audio Express, you'll be finished in no time! Just sit back, relax, and enjoy the high quality listening experience that so many people are talking about. Almost 60% of our customers choose this option already!

Audio Express - Try it Now!

When will I get my Traffic School Certificate?
Your certificate of completion will be processed as soon as you complete the course online and can send it to you the same day via email or regular mail.

What if I fail the final exam?
No problem. Just review the material and retake the final exam until you pass without any additional fees.

If I have a Florida License, but get a ticket in another state, can I take the BDI Course to remove the points from my driving record?
No. Per FL statute 322.27(3)(e), taking the BDI course for point removal only qualifies for tickets issued in the state of Florida. If you received your traffic violation in another state, the BDI course will not work to remove the points from your driving record.

If you are charged with exceeding the posted speed limit by more than 30 mph, you are not eligible to take this course per statute 318.14(9).

If your ticket is related to a collision where you caused bodily injuries and/or property damage your rates may go up per statute 626.9541.

Ch. Law 2010-198 HB 631 Motor Vehicles Effective 07/01/10 - 318.14(9) - Drivers are limited in the number of traffic school elections they may make in order to avoid points, to no more than 5 in a lifetime.

Florida Traffic School

Your traffic school course
starts here: Course Details Lowest Price $7.95*

* Plus $19.95 for State Assessment Fee and Provider Processing Fee

Register Now!
Click for help using our site.
Email a friend about Lowest Price Traffic School


8-Hour Traffic School
For drivers in the Florida counties of Dade and Broward who have received 2 tickets within a 12 month period.
Suspended License 12-Hour ADI Course
State approved 100% online ADI course to obtain a hardship license.
Mandatory Driving School
Satisfy your driving school requirement within 90 days for running a red light, running a stop sign, passing a school bus or reckless driving.
Classroom Traffic School Course
Our classroom traffic school courses are approved in all 67 counties.
Court Ordered Traffic School
4 Hour Judge Ordered Traffic School / Defensive Driving Course
TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
DHSMV required course for traffic crash incidents.
Auto Insurance Discount
Florida drivers 55+ can save up to 10% a year with this traffic school course.
Call us at
Our experts are here to help you!