The amount of speeding tickets fines vary from county to county in the state of Florida. Contact the Florida Clerk of the Court in the county where you received the traffic ticket to find out the exact amount of the fine and other fees involved.
If you received a traffic ticket in Florida, take the 4 Hour Florida Online Traffic School Course (also known as Basic Driver Improvement) at Lowest Price Traffic School to avoid points on your driving record and stop your insurance rates from being increased.
You have 30 days to pay your traffic ticket at the reduced rate when you elect Traffic School. You are then provided with another 30 days to complete the course and submit your traffic school certificate.
Successful completion of our 4-Hour BDI course ensures:
- You'll avoid points on your record**
- You won't get an insurance rate increase**
- Your Safe Driver status will be maintained
*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Provider Processing Fee, Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable
**Pursuant to Florida Statute 318.14(9)
Orange County, FL & Duval County, FL Speeding Ticket Fines
|MPH OVER LIMIT||NO TRAFFIC SCHOOL||SCHOOL/CONSTRUCTION
ZONE TRAFFIC FINES
|6 to 9 MPH||$129.00||$154.00|
|10 to 14 MPH||$204.00||$304.00|
|15 to 19 MPH||$254.00||$404.00|
|20 to 29 MPH||$279.00||$454.00|
|30 MPH & Over||Court Mandatory||Court Mandatory|