Choose a
Different State

Go

If you've been referred by your court or have been ordered by a Florida Judge to complete an 8-Hour Driver Improvement class, or if you've received a second ticket in the last 12 months, then this is the State-Approved course for you.

At LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com we're proud to provide Florida drivers with a simple and efficient learning experience. This traffic school course can be completed entirely online in the comfort of your own home, or wherever you can find a computer and an internet connection.

8-Hour Driving Class
& Traffic School

List:$79.95$59.95*Save:25%
Register Now
Traffic School Course

Our 8-Hour Driver Improvement Course also includes:

  • Free Completion Certificate Delivery
  • Free Customer Service
  • Unlimited log-ins and log-outs

Successful completion of our 8-Hour Driver Improvement course ensures:

  • You'll fulfill your legal obligation
  • You'll retain your license & driving privilege

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee, Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable More Info
**Pursuant to Florida Statute 318.14(9)

We also offer course in the following lengths to fulfill your court-ordered obligation:

DHSMV Approved

4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement

$5.94*

Register Now Learn More
DHSMV Approved

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)

$99.00

Register Now Learn More

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee, Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable



Express Shipping

Take Your Course Today and Get Your Certificate in Hours!

Why Choose Our Course?
Florida Driver Handbook

Exclusive provider of the Official Florida Driver Handbook, 2003-2011. You can put your trust in us to provide a quality Driver's Ed course too!

Our experts are here to help
(800) 729-1997

Reviews (results may vary)