Choose a
Different State

Go
DHSMV Approved

Florida Traffic Ticket for Reckless Driving

The new law in Florida that took effect October 1, 2009, makes a basic driver improvement course a requirement for all drivers that receive a ticket for reckless driving or anyone that participates in street racing.

Attend Florida Online Traffic School

Florida drivers who are cited for this offense will receive a notification from the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles of your requirement to attend traffic school within 90 days of receiving the ticket. You can start and complete the course before receiving the formal ticket or any time in the 90 day window.

This DHSMV-Approved traffic school course will satisfy this mandatory requirement and can be taken online or in a classroom.

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee and Processing Fee

About the Course

Our approved Florida traffic school course satisfies the four-hour online class requirement for receiving this traffic ticket for reckless driving. It helps drivers refresh their driving skills, learn about new legislation that affects road users, and learn new safe driving skills. The course can be taken online, via DVD or in a classroom.

Those who elect to take the online course will find it convenient and easy to complete. Students are able to start and stop as often as they want and access is available from any computer, tablet or smart phone device connected to the Internet.

Express Shipping

Take Your Course Today and Get Your Certificate in Hours!

Why Choose Our Course?

Florida Driver Handbook

Exclusive provider of the Official Florida Driver Handbook, 2003-2011. You can put your trust in us to provide a quality Driver's Ed course too!

Our experts are here to help
(800) 729-1997

Testimonials